aboutus

SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED
1 2 3 4 5
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية: SECUERA
عدد الموظفين: 50~80
المبيعات السنوية: 5000000-8000000
سنة التأسيس: 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 70% - 80%
حول نا
مقدمة

ل شنتشن Secuera التكنولوجيا المحدودةهي مؤسسة وطنية جديدة ذات تقنية عالية ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الأمان ، وهي أيضًا موفر لحلول نظام الأمان الشخصي.تولي الشركة أهمية كبيرة لابتكار المنتجات وتطويرها وتجلب بنشاط أفضل المواهب لتعزيز البحث المستقل وقوة التطوير. كما تتعاون شركتنا مع العديد من المؤسسات المحلية المعروفة لبناء المنتجات الرائدة في صناعة الأمن.

ل كشركة مصنعة ممتازة تقدم جميع حلول السلامة العامة ، فهي تنتج بشكل أساسي أنظمة المسح بالأشعة السينية وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ونظام درجة حرارة فحص الجسم.

ل تعتبر شركتنا جودة المنتج بمثابة حياة مؤسسية ، وتتحكم بصرامة في كل جزء من التصنيع وفقًا لـ ISا9001 قياسي ونهج فعال لمنتجات الدرجة الأولى الدولية.

ل تلبية مطالب العملاء النامية "هو اتجاه التنمية المستدامة للشركة. قدمت الشركة منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة وفعالة وشخصية لأكثر من 1000 وكيل حول 30 دولة في العالم ، والتي تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الأحداث الكبرى والمطارات ، والمحطات ، والمحطات الطرفية ، وأماكن الترفيه ، ونظام الأمن العام ، والوظائف المهمة للإدارات الحكومية ، والمصانع الكبيرة ، وغرفة الفحص ، ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من المجالات مثل وصول الأشخاص إلى الفحص الأمني ​​، والتفتيش على المواد المهربة. SECUERA قامت ببناء قاعدة عملاء دولية قوية في أكثر من 80 دولة ، وتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول ومناطق أخرى.

تاريخ

تم إنشاء SECUERA SECURITY في هونغ كونغ في عام 2007 ، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات الماسح الضوئي الأمني ​​، وتخصصت في إجراء الأبحاث والتطوير في مجال تخيل الأشعة السينية ، وتكنولوجيا الكشف عن المعادن ، والكشف عن المتفجرات ، والكشف عن السائل ، وخدمات الأمن النسبي. كما العلامة التجارية الأعلى. كمورد موثوق ، نحن نواصل إنتاج منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة ، وتقديم الدعم التقني المهني.

في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، دخلت SECUERA SECURITY إلى البر الرئيسي للصين ، في عام 2016 ، أذنت بنجاح بالتعاون التقني الأول في البر الرئيسي - Shenzhen Secuera Technology Co.، Ltd. ووقع التعاون.

من أجل تلبية تطور السوق ، طلب الأطراف ، Shenzhen Secuera Technology Co.، Ltd. يقوم مركز التسويق بدمج جميع الموارد لاتخاذ القرارات العلمية لتخطيط العلامة التجارية ، وتشغيل السوق ، ونظام التسويق ، وتوحيد الإدارة ، وذلك لضمان الأمن ، نشط وفعال وسريع التطور.

نحن ندعو جميع الأطراف مع المثل العليا ، أيها الأصدقاء الأصدقاء للسعي لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة ، لقيادة أعمال الأمن في العالم! نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا للانضمام!

خدمة

دعم على المبيعات:

سنرد كل استفسارك في غضون 24 ساعة! نرحب يستفسر من جميع أنحاء العالم! سوف نقدم لك أفضل عرض لدينا وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لدينا وفقا لمتطلباتكم.

خدمة تقنية:

كان فريقنا الفني من ذوي الخبرة الغنية في المشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن ، X ماسحة الأمتعة ، ونظام مراقبة المركبات الخ. نحن سعداء لتقديم الدعم في خدمة OEM ، والصيانة ، والتركيب ، والتدريب ، والبحث والتطوير على منتجات جديدة

التركيب والصيانة والتدريب

سوف نقدم لك ضمان لمدة سنتين مجانا لقطع الغيار لجميع معدات الأمان لدينا. سوف نقدم الدعم التقني الدائم لأوامرك. نحن نوفر تمرين مجاني يشمل التركيب ، التشغيل ، بعد الخدمة. والدعم المجاني المجاني للأغذية و الطعام.

لدينا فريق

حاليا،

لدينا 80 موظفًا ، أنشأوا 10 فرق للبحث والتطوير. فريق مراقبة الجودة 10 شخص.

العديد من المنتجات المطورة ذاتيا مثل: أنظمة X Ray Scanning Systems ، كاشف المعادن اليدوي ، السير عبر كاشف المعادن ، نظام فحص vehcie الخ.

بالاعتماد على إدارتنا الفعالة ونمط الإنتاج السريع fexible ، نحن قادرون على التحكم في الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لـ 3000 مجموعة X Ray Bag الأمتعة ، 8000sets من خلال الكشف عن المعادن ، 100000 وحدة للكشف عن المعادن باليد ، 1000 مجموعات تحت نظام مراقبة المركبات إلخ الطلب الملح ، وحدة الإنتاج في حالات الطوارئ لدينا تضمن عملك خالية من المتاعب.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED SECUERA TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands: SECUERA
No. of Employees: 50~80
Annual Sales: 5000000-8000000
Year Established: 2007
Export p.c: 70% - 80%
About Us
-01-
Introduction

l Shenzhen Secuera Technology Co.,Ltd is a national new high-tech enterprise committed to security equipment research &development, production and sales, also a provider of personalized security system solution. Company attaches great importance to product innovation and development and actively brings in top talents to reinforce independent research and development strength.Our company also cooperates with many domestic well-known institutions to build the security industry's leading products.

l As an excellent manufacturer providing all public safety solutions, it mainly produces X Ray Scanning Systems, Metal Detector,Road Blocker,Turnstile Gate,Parking Management System.

l Our company regards product quality as enterprise life, strictly controls the every manufacturing part according to ISO9001 standard and actively approaches to international first class products.

l Meet the developing demands of customers "is the direction of the company's sustainable development. Company has provided high quality, efficient and personalized product and service for more than 1,000 agents around 30 countries of the world , which covers a variety of major events venue , airports, stations, terminals, entertainment venues, public security system, important function government departments, large factories, examination room, shopping malls and other fields like people access security check , contraband inspection. The current brand SECUERA has built a strong international customer base in more than 80 countries, products have been exported to Europe, America, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries and regions.

-02-
History

SECUERA SECURITY is established in Hongkong in 2007, which is a professional security scanner equipment manufacturer, specialized the development and research in the x-ray imagine tehnology, metal detection technology, explosive detection, liquid detection and relative security services., We run SECUERA  as the top brand. As a reliable supplier, we continue produce good quality products, give professional technical support .

 

In the 21st century , SECUERA SECURITY introduced into China mainland ,in 2016 it successfully authorized the first Technical Cooperation in mainland - Shenzhen Secuera Technology Co.,Ltd. , and signed the cooperation .

 

In order to meet the market development , the parties request , Shenzhen Secuera Technology Co., Ltd. the marketing center integrate all resources to make scientific decisions for the brand planning, market operation, marketing system , standardize management , so as to ensure security, active, efficient, rapid development.

 

We invite all parties with lofty ideals , guests friends to seek common development , to lead the world's security business! We sincerely welcome you to join !

 

-03-
Service

Support on sales:

We will respond all your inquiry within 24 hours! Welcome inquires from all over the world! We will offer you our best offer and provide our best services according to your requirement.

 

 

Technical service:

Our technical team had rich experienced in Walk Through Metal Detector, X Ray Baggage Scanner, Under Vehicle Surveillance System etc. We are pleased to provide supports on OEM service, maintenance, installation, training, and Research & Development on new products

 

Installation, Maintenance, training

We will provide you two year warranty free of charge for spare parts for all our security equipents. We will provide permanent technical supports for your orders.we provide free traning include installation ,operation ,after service .and hotal free and food free support .

 

 

-04-
Our Team

Currently,

We have 80 employees, set up 10 R&D teams. QC 10 person team .

 

Self-developed many series of products like: X Ray Scanning Systems, hand held metal detector ,walk through metal detector ,Under vehcie inspection system etc .

 

Relying on our efficient management and fast fexible production pattern, we are able to control annual production capacity of 3000 sets X Ray Baggage Scanner, 8000sets Walk Through Metal Detector, 100,000units Hand Held Metal Detector, 1000sets Under Vehicle Surveillance System etc. In case of urgent demand, our emergency production unit will guarantee your business free of trouble.

 

 

Contact Details